Medical Education Unit

 Officer Incharge – Dr. Rajesh Misra (Principal)

(Contact No. 9415236606, Email Id-

Coordinator        –


Co-coordinator –   


Hon. Faculty

  Dr. Roopa Hanspal, Professor, Community Medicine

(Contact No. 8194007010, Email Id-

Dr. Khursheed Raza, Assistant Professor, Anatomy

(Contact No. 9716147173, Email Id-


1.Harish Chaturvedi, Professor, Anatomy(Contact No. 9411547964, Email Id-

2. Aditi Chaturvedi, Professor, Pharmacology(Contact No. 9410507009, Email Id-

3.K.K. Bairagi, Professor, Forensic Medicine(Contact No. 9884130306, Email Id-

4.Nidhi Uniyal, Associate Professor, General Medicine(Contact No. 8126902092, Email Id-

5.Rajeev Garg, Associate Professor, General Surgery(Contact No. 9634079078, Email Id- GARGS­

6.Navin Shukla, Assistant Professor, ENT(Contact No. 9456513770, Email Id- )

7.Rajesh Tewari, Assistant Professor, Ophthalmology(Contact No. 9412382436, Email Id-


College Council

Chairperson: Dr. Rajesh Misra (Principal)

Mobile. No- 9415236606

Members : Heads of all the departments.